top of page
Ministry Leaders
image4 (2).jpeg

Rev. Connie Taylor

Associate Minister

Dean of Christian Leadership Schools

Coordinator of Care & Share Ministry


Deacon Alan Fleming

Chairman of Deacons


Deacon Stephen Owens

Vice Chairman of Deacons

Director of Evangelism

Prayer Meeting Coordinator

image3 (2).jpeg

Deaconess Sheila Owens

Vice President Deaconess Ministry

Financial Secretary


Sis. Sharon Williams

Church Clerk

image1 (3).jpeg

Deacon Charles Hilton

Chairman of Trustee Ministry

image4 (1).jpeg

Sis. Lavonna Mays

President of Women's Ministry

image4 (3).jpeg

Mother C. Jeanette Bruce

President of Mother's Ministry

T. 123-456-7890


Bro. Oscar Lane

Audio-Visual Ministry

image3 (3).jpeg

Sis Zinanta Brown

Financial Clerk

President of Nurses Ministry

image1 (4).jpeg

Sis. Barbara Hilton

President of Usher's Ministry

image1 (2).jpeg

Deaconess Vache Fleming

Director of Christian Education

Dean of Christian Leadership Schools


Bro. Martin Royal

Board of Trustees

Director of Building and Grounds

Audio-Visual Ministry

image2 (4).jpeg

Sis. Chelsea Owens

Young Adult Ministry

image3 (4).jpeg

Sis. Christian Funches

Young Adult Ministry and Social Media

bottom of page